BUXTON

BUXTON
Image(s) Loading...

Select your colour:

BUXTON

    • If claiming VAT exemption, VAT will be taken off later in the order process.

    • £25.00

Select your fitting and size:

Select your required size:

*VAT exempt price. Click here for more information.

In stock

Denotes limited stock

  • £25.00

If claiming VAT exemption, VAT will be taken off later in the order process.

  • Product Info
  • Delivery / Returns
  • Customer Reviews
Product Info

Pretty Mary-Jane style, with suede contrast trim and embroidery detail on strap.

Shipping Region Shipping Cost
UK 5.00
Europe 15.00
Rest of the World 25.00

FREE RETURNS (FOR DELIVERIES TO THE UK ONLY)

Finding your size and fitting is not always easy when ordering footwear by mail order. We offer a FREE returns service for deliveries to an UK address only, via Royal Mail, enabling you to select the correct fitting shoe, no matter how long it takes, with no further postage costs to yourself. Please ensure that you obtain proof of posting from the Post Office as failure to do so will result in you being liable to us for the cost of the product and postage if it is not delivered back to us. Please note that if you decide to return your purchases via another service we cannot refund the charges incurred. Shoes sent back from outside the UK have to be returned at the sender's expense.

Full returns policy
Shipping Region Shipping Cost
UK 2.50
Europe 15.00
Rest of the World 25.00

DELIVERY CHARGES

If accessories are bought on their own then the above delivery charges will apply. If bought with footwear, delivery charges relating to footwear will be applied.

FREE RETURNS (FOR DELIVERIES TO THE UK ONLY)

We offer a FREE returns service for deliveries to an UK address only, via Royal Mail. Please ensure that you obtain proof of posting from the Post Office as failure to do so will result in you being liable to us for the cost of the product and postage if it is not delivered back to us. Please note that if you decide to return your purchases via another service we cannot refund the charges incurred. Accessories sent back from outside the UK have to be returned at the sender's expense. We cannot refund any product that has been used.

Full returns policy
0.000 152 5
  • 78313A.jpg

    Review by: Lizlo

    09 November 2019

    Buxton 6E Black leather / suede 7 in Black leather / suede, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 4
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 4
    Customer Comment: This is the second pair of Buxton shoes I have purchased, and the fit and style are perfect for me. As always the service from WFS is excellent .
  • 78313R.jpg

    Review by: Ms Brown

    09 November 2019

    Buxton 6E Russet red leather / suede 6 in Russet red leather / suede, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 3
    Fit review score 1
    Wear review score 1
    Value review score 2
    Customer Comment: These are the correct length and depth for me, (as with previous pairs) but these shoes strangely loose at the back, even with my orthotics inserted, whilst too tight around the front opening, and causing huge blisters in that area- so I'm unable to wear them at all at present!
    I have been happy with previous similar Mary Jane styles- so very disappointed with the fit of these-.
    I wish you had some reasonable stockists in London- to try a range of alternatives at the same time- those listed now have barely any choice of stock.
    (Your star rating not applicable if shoes don't fit well) D. Brown
    Our comment: If you are unhappy with the fit of a shoe when you first receive them please use our FREE returns service to return them and discuss with our customer services team who can try to help further.
  • 78313D.jpg

    Review by: Janet M O

    31 October 2019

    Buxton 2E Olive Nubuck 3 in Olive Nubuck, EE fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: good quality, fit and delivery
  • 78313W.jpg

    Review by: Roberta, Gwent

    30 October 2019

    Buxton 6E Wineberry 6 in Wineberry, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: A very deep dark coloured leather which fortunately goes brilliantly with a leather handbag I'd purchased this year and of course, the shoe size and depth are ideal for my feet. Warn them often so extremely pleased with my purchase as they are comfortable and of course ample room to insert my orthotics. Of course, DB shoes are expensive but appear to be more or less the same cost as other quality shoes. Loved the colour so much that purchased boots in same colour. Now looking for DB shoes in grey but none available.
  • 78313N.jpg

    Review by: Mrs J of Bedford

    23 October 2019

    Buxton 6E Dark Navy leather / suede 7 in Dark Navy leather / suede, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 3
    Customer Comment: The shoe is very comfortable and smart already had a black pair but just bit pricey but no choice as one of few places to get such wide shoes.
  • 78313R.jpg

    Review by: Mrs B, from Shropshire

    19 October 2019

    Buxton 8E Russett Red 6 in Russett Red, 8E fitting

    Quality review score 1
    Fit review score 3
    Wear review score 1
    Value review score 1
    Customer Comment: I wore these shoes just the once and the stitching on the Velcro split. So disappointed in the quality.
    Our comment: The stitching should not have failed. Please use our FREE returns service to obtain a replacement pair or refund.
  • 78313N.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Powter

    18 October 2019

    Buxton 6E Dark Navy leather / suede 5 in Dark Navy leather / suede, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 3
    Wear review score 2
    Value review score 3
    Customer Comment: Since I have one foot much larger than the the other I had to have the bigger size which meant that one foot fitted well and the other I had to put in 2 foot insoles. They both feel too big, but I know the size down was too small as I tried them. With thicker socks I am managing, but the heels are still loose and move as I walk. There is space round the painful toe area which was my essential criteria so a + for that. Generally I don't feel too secure in this type of shoe, but I prefer them to lace-ups all the time. Half sizes would be a main objective next time. The quality of the shoes are fine, good leather and a good shape.
  • 78313A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Terry

    17 October 2019

    Buxton 2E Black leather / suede 7½ in Black leather / suede, EE fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Very comfortable, I am on my feet most of the day they are very good
  • 78313W.jpg

    Review by: Miss Howard

    12 October 2019

    Buxton 2E Wineberry 7 in Wineberry, EE fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Very nice style which I have now in several colours. Comfortable and smart. Has worn well so far. Good value (have to admit, I bought them in the sale!!).
  • 78313A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Garrood

    11 October 2019

    Buxton 2E Black leather / suede 7 in Black leather / suede, EE fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: The shoes are comfortable and are wearing well
Shoe:
BUXTON
Colour:
Fitting:
Size: