DIXIE

DIXIE
Image(s) Loading...

Select your colour:

DIXIE

    • If claiming VAT exemption, VAT will be taken off later in the order process.

    • £25.00

Select your fitting and size:

Select your required size:

*VAT exempt price. Click here for more information.

In stock

Denotes limited stock

  • £25.00

If claiming VAT exemption, VAT will be taken off later in the order process.

  • Product Info
  • Delivery / Returns
  • Customer Reviews
Product Info

Dainty shoe with an attractive cross-over touch-fastening strap and a pretty embellished clasp.

Shipping Region Shipping Cost
UK 5.00
Europe 15.00
Rest of the World 25.00

FREE RETURNS (FOR DELIVERIES TO THE UK ONLY)

Finding your size and fitting is not always easy when ordering footwear by mail order. We offer a FREE returns service for deliveries to an UK address only, via Royal Mail, enabling you to select the correct fitting shoe, no matter how long it takes, with no further postage costs to yourself. Please ensure that you obtain proof of posting from the Post Office as failure to do so will result in you being liable to us for the cost of the product and postage if it is not delivered back to us. Please note that if you decide to return your purchases via another service we cannot refund the charges incurred. Shoes sent back from outside the UK have to be returned at the sender's expense.

Full returns policy
Shipping Region Shipping Cost
UK 2.50
Europe 15.00
Rest of the World 25.00

DELIVERY CHARGES

If accessories are bought on their own then the above delivery charges will apply. If bought with footwear, delivery charges relating to footwear will be applied.

FREE RETURNS (FOR DELIVERIES TO THE UK ONLY)

We offer a FREE returns service for deliveries to an UK address only, via Royal Mail. Please ensure that you obtain proof of posting from the Post Office as failure to do so will result in you being liable to us for the cost of the product and postage if it is not delivered back to us. Please note that if you decide to return your purchases via another service we cannot refund the charges incurred. Accessories sent back from outside the UK have to be returned at the sender's expense. We cannot refund any product that has been used.

Full returns policy
0.000 92 5
  • 78344Q.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Syarova

    30 October 2019

    Dixie 4E Black crinkly patent 4 in Black crinkly patent, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Very stilish and comfortable
    They looking great with dress and trousers
  • 78344Q.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Belton

    24 October 2019

    Dixie 2E Black crinkly patent 6 in Black crinkly patent, EE fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Gorgeous! Also very comfortable.
  • 78344A.jpg

    Review by: Ms Lunan

    01 October 2019

    Dixie 6E Black 3 in Black, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: These shoes are lovely, soft leather and roomy.
  • 78344Q.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Roberts

    27 September 2019

    Dixie 4E Black crinkly patent 9 in Black crinkly patent, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Easy to wear, comfortable good looking shoes. Love to have them in different colours.
  • 78344A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Moir

    27 September 2019

    Dixie 6E Black 7 in Black, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Perfect fit and very comfortable.
  • 78344N.jpg

    Review by: Lady P from Essex

    29 June 2019

    Dixie 6E Navy 7 in Navy, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: As comfy as slippers.
  • 78344N.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Andrew

    30 March 2019

    Dixie 6E Navy 6 in Navy, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Good fit, very comfortable to walk in, quite a thick sole (which was what I was looking for) so no sore feet from walking on concrete, secure strap so shoe doesn't slip and good price too - I managed to grab a bargain
  • 78344N.jpg

    Review by: Roberta Gwent

    29 March 2019

    Dixie 6E Navy 6 in Navy, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Not Mr GArthwaite as only recommended DB shoes to him however I purchased the Dixie 6E Navy size 6 shoes which have the synthetic material comfort fit inside which I prefer rather than hard leather. Have worn the shoes inside and outside and great wear although do find there is a gap at the heel despite having my feet measured correctly by a Podiatrist and finding one foot half inch larger than the other which affects a number of people. Value for money is OK as they give the toe depth, stabilise my feet when standing/walking and leather feels soft.
  • 78344Q.jpg

    Review by: Mrs G of Edinburgh

    20 March 2019

    Dixie 6E Black crinkly patent 7 in Black crinkly patent, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: I'm afraid I had to return these shoes as they were heavier than I thought they would be, and also there was a hard ridge on the back of one of them that would have hurt my foot.
  • 78344Q.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Morrison

    16 March 2019

    Dixie 8E Black crinkly patent 6 in Black crinkly patent, 8E fitting

    Quality review score 4
    Fit review score 4
    Wear review score 4
    Value review score 4
    Customer Comment: Very good guality and lovely fit, for my very mishappen feet .
Shoe:
DIXIE
Colour:
Fitting:
Size: