GLOSSOP

GLOSSOP
Image(s) Loading...

Select your colour:

GLOSSOP

    • If claiming VAT exemption, VAT will be taken off later in the order process.

    • £25.00

Select your fitting and size:

Select your required size:

*VAT exempt price. Click here for more information.

In stock

Denotes limited stock

  • £25.00

If claiming VAT exemption, VAT will be taken off later in the order process.

  • Product Info
  • Delivery / Returns
  • Customer Reviews
Product Info

A stylish shoe in our new soft milled leather, with contrast stitching and a supportive lace-up design perfect for more active lifestyles.

Shipping Region Shipping Cost
UK 5.00
Europe 15.00
Rest of the World 25.00

FREE RETURNS (FOR DELIVERIES TO THE UK ONLY)

Finding your size and fitting is not always easy when ordering footwear by mail order. We offer a FREE returns service for deliveries to an UK address only, via Royal Mail, enabling you to select the correct fitting shoe, no matter how long it takes, with no further postage costs to yourself. Please ensure that you obtain proof of posting from the Post Office as failure to do so will result in you being liable to us for the cost of the product and postage if it is not delivered back to us. Please note that if you decide to return your purchases via another service we cannot refund the charges incurred. Shoes sent back from outside the UK have to be returned at the sender's expense.

Full returns policy
Shipping Region Shipping Cost
UK 2.50
Europe 15.00
Rest of the World 25.00

DELIVERY CHARGES

If accessories are bought on their own then the above delivery charges will apply. If bought with footwear, delivery charges relating to footwear will be applied.

FREE RETURNS (FOR DELIVERIES TO THE UK ONLY)

We offer a FREE returns service for deliveries to an UK address only, via Royal Mail. Please ensure that you obtain proof of posting from the Post Office as failure to do so will result in you being liable to us for the cost of the product and postage if it is not delivered back to us. Please note that if you decide to return your purchases via another service we cannot refund the charges incurred. Accessories sent back from outside the UK have to be returned at the sender's expense. We cannot refund any product that has been used.

Full returns policy
0.000 215 5
  • 78309C.jpg

    Review by: Ms McBride

    27 April 2020

    Glossop 2E Brown / embossed 4 in Brown / embossed, EE fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Hello unfortunately these do not fit with new foot brace ... we are unable to go out. Presently ... how can I return ?
  • 78309P.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Chicken

    29 March 2020

    Glossop 4E Navy milled / wineberry 3 in Navy milled / wineberry, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Excellent service and the shoe is a perfect fit with or without orthotics. Really adaptable. Thank you
  • 78309N.jpg

    Review by: Mrs S of Bromley

    21 March 2020

    Glossop 4E Dark Navy leather 5 in Dark Navy leather, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Very nice soft leather and great to find a shoe in dark navy to wear with jeans. I have a bunion on my right foot and these give me plenty of space. Comfortable for walking and smart. Very pleased with my purchase.
  • 78309C.jpg

    Review by: Miss Hall

    19 March 2020

    Glossop 8E Brown / embossed 4 in Brown / embossed, 8E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: A shoe that has received many compliments. I have to wear a walk on orthotic which this shoe accommodates beautifully.
  • 78309N.jpg

    Review by: Dr J

    18 March 2020

    Glossop 6E Dark Navy leather 7 in Dark Navy leather, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 4
    Fit review score 4
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: These are my second pair of Glossop shoes.

    I have troublesome odd sized feet and orthotics and rarely had pain free feet. These shoes have made a huge difference to me.

    The navy leather is good quality and the stitching lines are angled to give a nice look. .
  • 78309R.jpg

    Review by: Susan in North Wales

    15 March 2020

    Glossop 2E Russet red leather 6 in Russet red leather, EE fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 4
    Customer Comment: I bought these shoes because I wear orthotic insoles and I was finding I was short of room in my usual shoes. They are working really well and having clocked up quite a few miles they still look like new. Very pleased with my purchase.
  • 78309N.jpg

    Review by: Miss Howard

    14 March 2020

    Glossop 2E Dark Navy leather 7 in Dark Navy leather, EE fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: This is a favourite style, which I have bought in various colours. Comfortable for walking but smart to wear in town!
  • 78309A.jpg

    Review by: Miss Howard

    14 March 2020

    Glossop 2E Black leather 7 in Black leather, EE fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 4
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: A favourite stye of mine, smart and comfortable. I have numerous pairs in various colours.
  • 78309A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs B of Wiltshire

    12 March 2020

    Glossop 4E Black leather 7 in Black leather, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 4
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 4
    Customer Comment: smart, and comfortable - despite my bunion!
  • 78309A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Saliba

    09 March 2020

    Glossop 6E Black leather 3 in Black leather, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: I only wear DB shoes,so this is not the first time i bought the shoes,the shoes are wide enough for my problematic right foot,i wear them every day,if i don't wear the DB shoes because of any occasion i would have, say a wedding,i will suffer for a whole week for my foot to heal. The shoes are the salvation for my problematic feet.
Shoe:
GLOSSOP
Colour:
Fitting:
Size: