GLOSSOP

GLOSSOP
Image(s) Loading...

Select your colour:

GLOSSOP

    • If claiming VAT exemption, VAT will be taken off later in the order process.

    • £25.00

Select your fitting and size:

Select your required size:

*VAT exempt price. Click here for more information.

In stock

Denotes limited stock

  • £25.00

If claiming VAT exemption, VAT will be taken off later in the order process.

  • Product Info
  • Delivery / Returns
  • Customer Reviews
Product Info

A stylish shoe in our new soft milled leather, with contrast stitching and a supportive lace-up design perfect for more active lifestyles.

Shipping Region Shipping Cost
UK 5.00
Europe 15.00
Rest of the World 25.00

FREE RETURNS (FOR DELIVERIES TO THE UK ONLY)

Finding your size and fitting is not always easy when ordering footwear by mail order. We offer a FREE returns service for deliveries to an UK address only, via Royal Mail, enabling you to select the correct fitting shoe, no matter how long it takes, with no further postage costs to yourself. Please ensure that you obtain proof of posting from the Post Office as failure to do so will result in you being liable to us for the cost of the product and postage if it is not delivered back to us. Please note that if you decide to return your purchases via another service we cannot refund the charges incurred. Shoes sent back from outside the UK have to be returned at the sender's expense.

Full returns policy
Shipping Region Shipping Cost
UK 2.50
Europe 15.00
Rest of the World 25.00

DELIVERY CHARGES

If accessories are bought on their own then the above delivery charges will apply. If bought with footwear, delivery charges relating to footwear will be applied.

FREE RETURNS (FOR DELIVERIES TO THE UK ONLY)

We offer a FREE returns service for deliveries to an UK address only, via Royal Mail. Please ensure that you obtain proof of posting from the Post Office as failure to do so will result in you being liable to us for the cost of the product and postage if it is not delivered back to us. Please note that if you decide to return your purchases via another service we cannot refund the charges incurred. Accessories sent back from outside the UK have to be returned at the sender's expense. We cannot refund any product that has been used.

Full returns policy
0.000 279 5
  • 78309P.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Rainbird

    05 January 2022

    Glossop 6E Navy milled / wineberry 8 in Navy milled / wineberry, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: I haven't really worn them yet.
  • 78309P.jpg

    Review by: Mrs. T, Co. Antrim.

    01 January 2022

    Glossop 6E Navy milled / wineberry 8 in Navy milled / wineberry, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Very comfortable. Lovely soft leather.
    No stitching or seams to rub on toes.
    Very good value in sale.
  • 78309P.jpg

    Review by: Mrs sore feet

    01 January 2022

    Glossop 6E Navy milled / wineberry 9 in Navy milled / wineberry, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 3
    Wear review score 3
    Value review score 3
    Customer Comment: The laces don't go low enough on the shoe. I have deformed feet having had rheumatoid arthritis for 53 years which makes any shoe difficult to be comfortable, so actually need more help in fitting. Is that possible.
    Our comment: For anyone who wishes to receive more help in fitting or choosing the most suitable style for their needs please ring our friendly customer services team on 01933 311077 (Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm) who will be happy to help advise.
  • 78309A.jpg

    Review by: Miss J of Channel Islands

    01 January 2022

    Glossop 2E Black leather 7½ in Black leather, EE fitting

    Quality review score 3
    Fit review score 1
    Wear review score 1
    Value review score 3
    Customer Comment: I had a pair of these shoes last winter and they were great. Ordered replacement for this winter but the fit was awful. Shoes rubbed badly on top of foot as lining was not properly done. Left foot was ok but right foot rubbed. When you put hand in shoes you could feel the difference.
    Our comment: We are contacting the customer to discuss as the lining should not have come away. It may be that something has gone wrong during manufacture so we are contacting to discuss and resolve the matter.
  • 78309R.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Jones

    29 December 2021

    Glossop 4E Russet red leather 4 in Russet red leather, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 4
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: I nhave worn the shoes quite a lot but I have found now they hurt a little on the top of my big toe . they are not unwearable, but I wondered if I needed a larger size. W did the measurements as u said so I think we shall have to come down one day in the spring and see in person. There is nothing wrong with the shoes at all apart of my big toe. Thanks again
  • 78309A.jpg

    Review by: Joanne

    26 December 2021

    Glossop 4E Black leather 5 in Black leather, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Fits well, my feet are still painful, not cause of footwear, just the ill condition of my feet
  • 78309P.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Barnes

    25 December 2021

    Glossop 4E Navy milled / wineberry 5 in Navy milled / wineberry, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. WILL BUY AGAIN. PLENTY OF CHOICE.
  • 78309P.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Mason

    24 December 2021

    Glossop 2E Navy milled / wineberry 6 in Navy milled / wineberry, EE fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: They look well made and fit well.
  • 78309N.jpg

    Review by: Mrs B of Kent

    22 December 2021

    Glossop 4E Dark Navy leather 8 in Dark Navy leather, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: I am happy with my shoes. They are comfortable and roomy enough for my insoles as well. They are just what I needed.
  • 78309A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Fear

    04 November 2021

    Glossop 4E Black leather 6 in Black leather, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: I can only wear wide fitting shoes after thrombosis etc in my legs. They are lovely shoes but please please can you do something about the black dye in the liners. All my tights are ending up with jet black feet and it simply does not come out with washing. I do not have particularly sweaty feet to cause this problem.
Shoe:
GLOSSOP
Colour:
Fitting:
Size: