GLOSSOP

GLOSSOP
Image(s) Loading...

Select your colour:

GLOSSOP

    • If claiming VAT exemption, VAT will be taken off later in the order process.

    • £25.00

Select your fitting and size:

Select your required size:

*VAT exempt price. Click here for more information.

In stock

Denotes limited stock

  • £25.00

If claiming VAT exemption, VAT will be taken off later in the order process.

  • Product Info
  • Delivery / Returns
  • Customer Reviews
Product Info

A stylish shoe in our new soft milled leather, with contrast stitching and a supportive lace-up design perfect for more active lifestyles.

Shipping Region Shipping Cost
UK 5.00
Europe 15.00
Rest of the World 25.00

FREE RETURNS (FOR DELIVERIES TO THE UK ONLY)

Finding your size and fitting is not always easy when ordering footwear by mail order. We offer a FREE returns service for deliveries to an UK address only, via Royal Mail, enabling you to select the correct fitting shoe, no matter how long it takes, with no further postage costs to yourself. Please ensure that you obtain proof of posting from the Post Office as failure to do so will result in you being liable to us for the cost of the product and postage if it is not delivered back to us. Please note that if you decide to return your purchases via another service we cannot refund the charges incurred. Shoes sent back from outside the UK have to be returned at the sender's expense.

Full returns policy
Shipping Region Shipping Cost
UK 2.50
Europe 15.00
Rest of the World 25.00

DELIVERY CHARGES

If accessories are bought on their own then the above delivery charges will apply. If bought with footwear, delivery charges relating to footwear will be applied.

FREE RETURNS (FOR DELIVERIES TO THE UK ONLY)

We offer a FREE returns service for deliveries to an UK address only, via Royal Mail. Please ensure that you obtain proof of posting from the Post Office as failure to do so will result in you being liable to us for the cost of the product and postage if it is not delivered back to us. Please note that if you decide to return your purchases via another service we cannot refund the charges incurred. Accessories sent back from outside the UK have to be returned at the sender's expense. We cannot refund any product that has been used.

Full returns policy
0.000 240 5
  • 78309P.jpg

    Review by: Mrs G of London

    01 January 2021

    Glossop 6E Navy milled / wineberry 6 in Navy milled / wineberry, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 4
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: I am still getting used to the shoes. I wear a brace and find it most comfortable in these shoes.
  • 78309N.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Fagan

    18 December 2020

    Glossop 4E Dark Navy leather 9 in Dark Navy leather, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Shoe are just what I needed for comfort when walking
  • 78309P.jpg

    Review by: Amy A, Stroud

    16 December 2020

    Glossop 4E Navy milled / wineberry 8 in Navy milled / wineberry, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 4
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: This is the fifth pair of DB shoes I have had - and the second of this particular style and colour. I have worn the first pair so frequently I purchased a second pair because I couldn't imagine life without them!
    Foot problems mean I have to wear specially made insoles and I had been in great pain walking. My first pair of this design has been transformational - I can now walk comfortably again.
    I thought I was going to have to live with wearing heavy, clunky shoes for the rest of my days, but I have also received several compliments on the look of these ones!
    Only downside - the smart matching laces tend to wear out . . .
  • 78309A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Fagan

    09 December 2020

    Glossop 4E Black leather 9 in Black leather, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Shoe was great just what I needed, so went on and order another pair in a different colour, ordered boot but shoe came sent back still waiting for boots, looking forward to getting them,
  • 78309A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Houghton

    04 December 2020

    Glossop 6E Black leather 3 in Black leather, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 4
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 4
    Customer Comment: Initially the rim of heel was very uncomfortable as the stitching was very scratchy.i havent found this in the shoes I've bought previously.
  • 78309A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Leybourne

    04 December 2020

    Glossop 4E Black leather 8 in Black leather, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 4
    Fit review score 4
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 4
    Customer Comment: Smart comfy shoe.
    Only issue I have is that one of the rooms on the heel digs in slightly. Lots of room for my wide feet but it's not obvious when you look at the shoe which is nice.
  • 78309M.jpg

    Review by: Mr Lee

    02 December 2020

    Glossop 6E Champagne 8 in Champagne, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: I love and need these shoes
    It's always fantastic to get a pair of shoes that you know will fit you like a glove and 6E does that for me, in my size.
    The shoes are well made to the standard I expect of DB Shoes and great value for money too.
  • 78309P.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Fisher

    28 November 2020

    Glossop 4E Navy milled / wineberry 7 in Navy milled / wineberry, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Really sturdy, comfortable shoes I love them. I do have one tiny complaint (not about the shoes) it's the laces, they are so thick I can't keep them done up and it's quite dangerous when I haven't noticed and I tread on one. Great Company to deal with, good advice excellent and prompt service.
  • 78309A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs S. Orkney

    17 October 2020

    Glossop 6E Black leather 7 in Black leather, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Excellent customer service. Delivery very fast. I am extremely happy with these shoes. They are an excellent fit and I no longer have foot pain.
  • 78309R.jpg

    Review by: Miss Melia

    14 October 2020

    Glossop 6E Russet red leather 5 in Russet red leather, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: So nice to get a shoe wide enough and also enables me to have my correct size and not one that's too big. The extra internal toe height is great too as it means I probably won't wear a hole in these! Fab shoes, I highly recommend them.
Shoe:
GLOSSOP
Colour:
Fitting:
Size: