GLOSSOP

GLOSSOP
Image(s) Loading...

Select your colour:

GLOSSOP

    • If claiming VAT exemption, VAT will be taken off later in the order process.

    • £25.00

Select your fitting and size:

Select your required size:

*VAT exempt price. Click here for more information.

In stock

Denotes limited stock

  • £25.00

If claiming VAT exemption, VAT will be taken off later in the order process.

  • Product Info
  • Delivery / Returns
  • Customer Reviews
Product Info

A stylish shoe in our new soft milled leather, with contrast stitching and a supportive lace-up design perfect for more active lifestyles.

Shipping Region Shipping Cost
UK 5.00
Europe 15.00
Rest of the World 25.00

FREE RETURNS (FOR DELIVERIES TO THE UK ONLY)

Finding your size and fitting is not always easy when ordering footwear by mail order. We offer a FREE returns service for deliveries to an UK address only, via Royal Mail, enabling you to select the correct fitting shoe, no matter how long it takes, with no further postage costs to yourself. Please ensure that you obtain proof of posting from the Post Office as failure to do so will result in you being liable to us for the cost of the product and postage if it is not delivered back to us. Please note that if you decide to return your purchases via another service we cannot refund the charges incurred. Shoes sent back from outside the UK have to be returned at the sender's expense.

Full returns policy
Shipping Region Shipping Cost
UK 2.50
Europe 15.00
Rest of the World 25.00

DELIVERY CHARGES

If accessories are bought on their own then the above delivery charges will apply. If bought with footwear, delivery charges relating to footwear will be applied.

FREE RETURNS (FOR DELIVERIES TO THE UK ONLY)

We offer a FREE returns service for deliveries to an UK address only, via Royal Mail. Please ensure that you obtain proof of posting from the Post Office as failure to do so will result in you being liable to us for the cost of the product and postage if it is not delivered back to us. Please note that if you decide to return your purchases via another service we cannot refund the charges incurred. Accessories sent back from outside the UK have to be returned at the sender's expense. We cannot refund any product that has been used.

Full returns policy
0.000 253 5
  • 78309R.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Pelosi

    23 June 2021

    Glossop 6E Russet red leather 5 in Russet red leather, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 1
    Wear review score 3
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Having had a thicker leather 'smart, 2-tone' lace up, same make, same Size 5 63E shoes for many years, I felt they were looking tired and I should invest in this pair. I have a 'sticking-up 'hammer-toe' on my right foot, which the previous shoes were gentle on, with the deep toecap. Sadly, with these shoes, despite removing the insole, I don't find them as 'roomy' as previous shoes and, despite persevering , I dread putting them on because of constant pain, friction on my toe.
  • 78309A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Fagan

    06 May 2021

    Glossop 4E Black leather 9 in Black leather, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Really like the shoes they are comfortable for walking in and a nice looking shoe
  • 78309P.jpg

    Review by: Miss Ball

    29 April 2021

    Glossop 4E Navy milled / wineberry 9 in Navy milled / wineberry, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: What lovely stylish shoes these are. They are a perfect fit and so comfortable. So worth every penny. The deep front on these shoes are what I need for my deformed toes. Just what my podiatrist ordered!! Thankyou
  • 78309R.jpg

    Review by: Mrs C of Cambridge

    28 April 2021

    Glossop 2E Russet red leather 7 in Russet red leather, EE fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 4
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: After wearing trainers and walking shoes through lockdown I expected a few problems going back to a normal pair of shoes. I only had a small rubbing on the right heel on the first wear and some soreness over the left big toenail but this is because I hve a hereditary sticking up toe. Very pleased with the colour and overall fit.
  • 78309P.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Purves

    18 April 2021

    Glossop 4E Navy milled / wineberry 6 in Navy milled / wineberry, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Very comfortable shoes.
    My only comment is regarding the laces which are prone to unfastening themselves, thus requiring double knotting1 Perhaps a different choice of laces to prevent this?
  • 78309A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Evans

    08 April 2021

    Glossop 2E Black leather 8 in Black leather, EE fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Glossop was my first purchase and they're comfortable. At first I found I had to try different styles and fittings to ensure I'd chosen well as my difficult feet have become been painful, no matter what I spent on shoes. BUT NOT NOW! My thanks to everyone in the Company.
  • 78309P.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Bishopp

    01 April 2021

    Glossop 6E Navy milled / wineberry 3 in Navy milled / wineberry, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: This is the second pair of Glossop's I have bought and they are excellent. It's wonderful to find a company that offers me a specialist fitting.

    I would just love some white trainer-style shoes for the summer to fit my 6E feet.
  • 78309M.jpg

    Review by: Mrs K

    13 March 2021

    Glossop 6E Champagne 3 in Champagne, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: This is the second pair of Glossop shoes I have bought. I find them the most comfortable shoes in the catalogue.
  • 78309P.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Drury

    13 March 2021

    Glossop 4E Navy milled / wineberry 7 in Navy milled / wineberry, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 4
    Customer Comment: A very comfortable shoe that fits well.
  • 78309A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Allen

    11 March 2021

    Glossop 2E Black leather 6 in Black leather, EE fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Good for all day wear. Supportive. Kind to joint problems.
Shoe:
GLOSSOP
Colour:
Fitting:
Size: