MARGO

MARGO
Image(s) Loading...

Select your colour:

MARGO

    • If claiming VAT exemption, VAT will be taken off later in the order process.

    • £25.00

Select your fitting and size:

Select your required size:

*VAT exempt price. Click here for more information.

In stock

Denotes limited stock

  • £25.00

If claiming VAT exemption, VAT will be taken off later in the order process.

  • Product Info
  • Delivery / Returns
  • Customer Reviews
Product Info

IF OUT OF STOCK PLEASE SEE NEAREST REPLACEMENT STYLE VIRGINIA. This tiny daisy design adds a great new dimension to our very popular stretch range. Supremely comfortable, these wonderful styles expand with your feet!

Shipping Region Shipping Cost
UK 5.00
Europe 15.00
Rest of the World 25.00

FREE RETURNS (FOR DELIVERIES TO THE UK ONLY)

Finding your size and fitting is not always easy when ordering footwear by mail order. We offer a FREE returns service for deliveries to an UK address only, via Royal Mail, enabling you to select the correct fitting shoe, no matter how long it takes, with no further postage costs to yourself. Please ensure that you obtain proof of posting from the Post Office as failure to do so will result in you being liable to us for the cost of the product and postage if it is not delivered back to us. Please note that if you decide to return your purchases via another service we cannot refund the charges incurred. Shoes sent back from outside the UK have to be returned at the sender's expense.

Full returns policy
Shipping Region Shipping Cost
UK 2.50
Europe 15.00
Rest of the World 25.00

DELIVERY CHARGES

If accessories are bought on their own then the above delivery charges will apply. If bought with footwear, delivery charges relating to footwear will be applied.

FREE RETURNS (FOR DELIVERIES TO THE UK ONLY)

We offer a FREE returns service for deliveries to an UK address only, via Royal Mail. Please ensure that you obtain proof of posting from the Post Office as failure to do so will result in you being liable to us for the cost of the product and postage if it is not delivered back to us. Please note that if you decide to return your purchases via another service we cannot refund the charges incurred. Accessories sent back from outside the UK have to be returned at the sender's expense. We cannot refund any product that has been used.

Full returns policy
0.000 134 5
  • 14015A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Edwards

    25 June 2021

    MARGO 6V Black 5 in Black, 6E-8E(6V) fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: I have had 3 pairs of this particular style shoe, which I find very comfy and extremely well made.
  • 10015N.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Harris

    22 June 2021

    Margo 2V Navy 4 in Navy, EE-4E(2V) fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: This is the third pair of Margo that I have purchased they are very comfortable if standing for a long time, and also good for driving. Highly recommended.
  • 10015N.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Paterson

    16 June 2021

    Margo 2V Navy 7 in Navy, EE-4E(2V) fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Comfy and good quality shoes
  • 14015A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Sellers

    08 March 2021

    MARGO 6V Black 6 in Black, 6E-8E(6V) fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: As advertised and mother likes.
  • 14015A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Whitehead

    04 March 2021

    MARGO 6V Black 9 in Black, 6E-8E(6V) fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: I normally find it difficult to get any type of shoe to fit as my feet are always swollen due to odeama.
    Having sent off for a pair of these I ended up repeating the order for the same shoe but one pair each of different colours so I have a few to choose between to go with my outfits. I am so happy that I currently have a choice of shoes to wear that all fit so comfortably.
  • 10015N.jpg

    Review by: Mrs K London

    28 October 2020

    Margo 2V Navy 5 in Navy, EE-4E(2V) fitting

    Quality review score 4
    Fit review score 3
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 4
    Customer Comment: I was able to wear them for my son's wedding they were comfortable and I didn't come home with aching feet at the end of the evening
  • 10015A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs L,of Yorkshire

    20 August 2020

    Margo 2V Black 6 in Black, EE-4E(2V) fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 4
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: very comfortable.i was a bit doubtful trying them on but the shoe soon adapts to your foot, like most people one foot is a bit smaller than the other but a thin insole solved the problem.
  • 14015N.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Molloy

    06 August 2020

    MARGO 6V Navy 6 in Navy, 6E-8E(6V) fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 2
    Wear review score 4
    Value review score 4
    Customer Comment: Unfortunately my toes hits the end if the shoes and after a shirt time are quite painful(the hiking boots I have are a perfect lengh) they are nice shoes and I'll probably be able to manage for short periods
  • 14015A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Ward

    06 June 2020

    MARGO 6V Black 6 in Black, 6E-8E(6V) fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: This is the 3rd pair of margo that I have purchased and that should speak for itself. I work at a hospital so I'm on my feet for long periods of time with lots of walking, but these shoes are a delight to wear so comfortable and hard wearing, and with having a strechey upper they are very forgiving to swollen feet
  • 10015A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs C of Sussex

    29 May 2020

    Margo 2V Black 6 in Black, EE-4E(2V) fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: These are the second pair of Margo shoes I have bought because they are so comfortable I can wear them all day which I have found impossible with other shoes.
Shoe:
MARGO
Colour:
Fitting:
Size: