PHOEBE

PHOEBE
Image(s) Loading...

Select your colour:

PHOEBE

    • If claiming VAT exemption, VAT will be taken off later in the order process.

    • £25.00

Select your fitting and size:

Select your required size:

*VAT exempt price. Click here for more information.

In stock

Denotes limited stock

  • £25.00

If claiming VAT exemption, VAT will be taken off later in the order process.

  • Product Info
  • Delivery / Returns
  • Customer Reviews
Product Info

A favourite style, lightweight, flexible and comfortable. With a supportive lace-up design which is perfect for more active lifestyles.

Shipping Region Shipping Cost
UK 5.00
Europe 15.00
Rest of the World 25.00

FREE RETURNS (FOR DELIVERIES TO THE UK ONLY)

Finding your size and fitting is not always easy when ordering footwear by mail order. We offer a FREE returns service for deliveries to an UK address only, via Royal Mail, enabling you to select the correct fitting shoe, no matter how long it takes, with no further postage costs to yourself. Please ensure that you obtain proof of posting from the Post Office as failure to do so will result in you being liable to us for the cost of the product and postage if it is not delivered back to us. Please note that if you decide to return your purchases via another service we cannot refund the charges incurred. Shoes sent back from outside the UK have to be returned at the sender's expense.

Full returns policy
Shipping Region Shipping Cost
UK 2.50
Europe 15.00
Rest of the World 25.00

DELIVERY CHARGES

If accessories are bought on their own then the above delivery charges will apply. If bought with footwear, delivery charges relating to footwear will be applied.

FREE RETURNS (FOR DELIVERIES TO THE UK ONLY)

We offer a FREE returns service for deliveries to an UK address only, via Royal Mail. Please ensure that you obtain proof of posting from the Post Office as failure to do so will result in you being liable to us for the cost of the product and postage if it is not delivered back to us. Please note that if you decide to return your purchases via another service we cannot refund the charges incurred. Accessories sent back from outside the UK have to be returned at the sender's expense. We cannot refund any product that has been used.

Full returns policy
0.000 345 5
  • 78007A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Stephenson

    16 January 2021

    Phoebe 6E Black leather 7 in Black leather, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Very comfortable and great for work.
  • 78007A.jpg

    Review by: CLBD

    16 January 2021

    Phoebe 8E Black leather 5 in Black leather, 8E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Very comfortable
  • 78007A.jpg

    Review by: Mr Bruce

    08 January 2021

    Phoebe 2E Black leather 6½ in Black leather, EE fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 4
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 4
    Customer Comment: Initially rubbing on heels but now well broken in.
  • 78007A.jpg

    Review by: Mr Bruce

    08 January 2021

    Phoebe 2E Black leather 6½ in Black leather, EE fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 4
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 4
    Customer Comment: Initially rubbing on heels but now well broken in.
  • 78007N.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Beavis

    01 January 2021

    Phoebe 2E Navy leather 6 in Navy leather, EE fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 4
    Customer Comment: I did try to use the measuring advice given in the catalogue but this does not suit the shape of my feet so I reverted to my 'normal buying' size. Once I did this I found the shoe excellent and am delighted with it. Cannot say how it will perform in wearing as I haven't had it long enough. Will definitely be buying more pairs as this firm brilliant. Thank You.
  • 78007A.jpg

    Review by: Hilary if Pinner

    20 December 2020

    Phoebe 4E Black leather 3 in Black leather, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 4
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 4
    Customer Comment: A very comfortable walking shoe . Not the height of fashion but very successful for the purpose bought .
  • 78007P.jpg

    Review by: Ms Macleod

    12 December 2020

    Phoebe 4E Navy / Plum leather 5 in Navy / Plum leather, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 3
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Only got three stars for how it's performing in wear because I've only worn them twice!

    I love Phoebe, and had my eye on this colour for a while, but do get frustrated when one pair doesn't fit (too tight) and the next, same model, same colour, same size, fits perfectly. Phoebe is really the one that suits me best; I have others bought over the years which I hardly wear because they hurt after a while, and one pair I gave away because after 15 minuts, my (bad) foot was throbbing.
  • 78007N.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Wadkin

    28 November 2020

    Phoebe 6E Navy 6 in Navy, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Most comfortable footwear I have had in years.
  • 78007P.jpg

    Review by: Miss T

    27 November 2020

    Phoebe 8E Navy / Plum leather 8 in Navy / Plum leather, 8E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 4
    Wear review score 4
    Value review score 4
    Customer Comment: My only comment is that they are a bit high over the instep and the tongue digs into the front of my ankle. Sorted by not using the last eyeholes
  • 78007Z.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Morrison

    21 November 2020

    Phoebe 8E Beige / Light Beige 6 in Beige / Light Beige, 8E fitting

    Quality review score 4
    Fit review score 4
    Wear review score 4
    Value review score 4
    Customer Comment: I have very odd shape feet due to rheumatoid arthritis and DB shoes are the best I have found so far . I have at least 30 pairs of different styles and been happy with all of them .
Shoe:
PHOEBE
Colour:
Fitting:
Size: