PHOEBE

PHOEBE
Image(s) Loading...

Select your colour:

PHOEBE

    • If claiming VAT exemption, VAT will be taken off later in the order process.

    • £25.00

Select your fitting and size:

Select your required size:

*VAT exempt price. Click here for more information.

In stock

Denotes limited stock

  • £25.00

If claiming VAT exemption, VAT will be taken off later in the order process.

  • Product Info
  • Delivery / Returns
  • Customer Reviews
Product Info

A favourite style, lightweight, flexible and comfortable. With a supportive lace-up design which is perfect for more active lifestyles.

Shipping Region Shipping Cost
UK - Standard (2-3 Working Days) Delivery 5.00
UK - Royal Mail Tracked 24 Hour (inc Sat) Delivery 8.00
NI and Highland & Islands dependent on weight. Further details within the Checkout
Collection is available from our Rushden Office.
Channel Islands - Standard (2-3 Working Days) Delivery 5.00
Ireland From 15.00*
Europe From 15.00*
Rest of the World From 30.00*
*Dependent on the weight and location of the order. Further details within the Checkout

FREE RETURNS (FOR DELIVERIES TO THE UK ONLY)

Finding your size and fitting is not always easy when ordering footwear by mail order. We offer a FREE returns service for deliveries to an UK address only, via Royal Mail, enabling you to select the correct fitting shoe, no matter how long it takes, with no further postage costs to yourself. Please ensure that you obtain proof of posting from the Post Office as failure to do so will result in you being liable to us for the cost of the product and postage if it is not delivered back to us. Please note that if you decide to return your purchases via another service we cannot refund the charges incurred. Shoes sent back from outside the UK have to be returned at the sender's expense.

Full returns policy
Shipping Region Shipping Cost
UK 2.50
Europe 15.00
Rest of the World 25.00

DELIVERY CHARGES

If accessories are bought on their own then the above delivery charges will apply. If bought with footwear, delivery charges relating to footwear will be applied.

FREE RETURNS (FOR DELIVERIES TO THE UK ONLY)

We offer a FREE returns service for deliveries to an UK address only, via Royal Mail. Please ensure that you obtain proof of posting from the Post Office as failure to do so will result in you being liable to us for the cost of the product and postage if it is not delivered back to us. Please note that if you decide to return your purchases via another service we cannot refund the charges incurred. Accessories sent back from outside the UK have to be returned at the sender's expense. We cannot refund any product that has been used.

Full returns policy
0.000 399 5
  • 78007A.jpg

    Review by: Ms Wade

    22 April 2022

    Phoebe 8E Black leather 5 in Black leather, 8E fitting

    Quality review score 4
    Fit review score 4
    Wear review score 4
    Value review score 4
    Customer Comment: Lightweight, so not suitable for prolonged walking, but comfortable for lighter wear.
  • 78007N.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Mallows

    02 April 2022

    Phoebe 6E Navy 4 in Navy, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Phoebe has a round toe which fit my feet well and are very comfortable. They wear well and I will certainly buy another pair when these wear out.
  • 78007A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Price

    01 April 2022

    Phoebe 2E Black leather 8 in Black leather, EE fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: I am delighted with my Phoebe style shoes!
    Very nice soft leather ; lightweight and flexible too.
    Prompt delivery and free , easy returns process for the other pair I ordered in error!

    Thank you!
  • 78007G.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Wilson

    26 March 2022

    Phoebe 2E Espresso / seal 6 in Espresso / seal, EE fitting

    Quality review score 4
    Fit review score 4
    Wear review score 4
    Value review score 3
    Customer Comment: An excellent fit. A few weeks earlier l purchased from Guests Shoe Services in Tunbridge Wells 3 pairs of shoes, with which l am also very pleased. Am now looking in your catalogue for summer shoes.
  • 78007A.jpg

    Review by: Mes by wearer

    19 March 2022

    Phoebe 8E Black leather 7 in Black leather, 8E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Yor shoes are the only ones that I can wear,they are so comfortable. I have had your shoes for years and will always buy them .only I wished the laces were a bit longer.
  • 78007G.jpg

    Review by: Mrs T of Buckinghamshire

    11 March 2022

    Phoebe 4E Espresso / seal 4 in Espresso / seal, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 4
    Customer Comment: My Phoebe shoes easily fit my orthotics and are very comfortable for every day wear. They are a great brown colour and so go with most outfits.
    It's good to, at last, find shoes that really fit.
    Thanks
  • 78007A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs N of Scottish Borders

    02 March 2022

    Phoebe 6E Black leather 5 in Black leather, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 4
    Value review score 3
    Customer Comment: Excellent quality and the width is real!
  • 78007A.jpg

    Review by: Ms Tiller

    25 February 2022

    Phoebe 2E Black leather 6 in Black leather, EE fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: I am very pleased with my Phoebe shoes. I have a lot of trouble finding shoes that fit, and I can honestly say that these are the most comfortable shoes I have had for many years. I will be ordering a second pair in a different colour very shortly.
  • 78007A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs T. of Lancashire

    13 February 2022

    Phoebe 4E Black leather 6 in Black leather, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 4
    Fit review score 4
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: I have been buying these shoes (4E) for years. They are comfortable from day one. I am so glad to be able to buy shoes with a lace up, not Velcro straps. However this latest pair doesn't fit as well.
    Our comment: Please note nothing has changed in the design or manufacture.
  • 78007A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Benaki

    26 January 2022

    Phoebe 4E Black leather 7 in Black leather, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Following buying a pair in blue, this year I decided a pair in black would be worn even more often.
    Phoebe fits very comfortably on my feet and I noticed it is safe in the street too.
Shoe:
PHOEBE
Colour:
Fitting:
Size: