PHOEBE

PHOEBE
Image(s) Loading...

Select your colour:

PHOEBE

    • If claiming VAT exemption, VAT will be taken off later in the order process.

    • £25.00

Select your fitting and size:

Select your required size:

*VAT exempt price. Click here for more information.

In stock

Denotes limited stock

  • £25.00

If claiming VAT exemption, VAT will be taken off later in the order process.

  • Product Info
  • Delivery / Returns
  • Customer Reviews
Product Info

A favourite style, lightweight, flexible and comfortable. With a supportive lace-up design which is perfect for more active lifestyles.

Shipping Region Shipping Cost
UK 5.00
Europe 15.00
Rest of the World 25.00

FREE RETURNS (FOR DELIVERIES TO THE UK ONLY)

Finding your size and fitting is not always easy when ordering footwear by mail order. We offer a FREE returns service for deliveries to an UK address only, via Royal Mail, enabling you to select the correct fitting shoe, no matter how long it takes, with no further postage costs to yourself. Please ensure that you obtain proof of posting from the Post Office as failure to do so will result in you being liable to us for the cost of the product and postage if it is not delivered back to us. Please note that if you decide to return your purchases via another service we cannot refund the charges incurred. Shoes sent back from outside the UK have to be returned at the sender's expense.

Full returns policy
Shipping Region Shipping Cost
UK 2.50
Europe 15.00
Rest of the World 25.00

DELIVERY CHARGES

If accessories are bought on their own then the above delivery charges will apply. If bought with footwear, delivery charges relating to footwear will be applied.

FREE RETURNS (FOR DELIVERIES TO THE UK ONLY)

We offer a FREE returns service for deliveries to an UK address only, via Royal Mail. Please ensure that you obtain proof of posting from the Post Office as failure to do so will result in you being liable to us for the cost of the product and postage if it is not delivered back to us. Please note that if you decide to return your purchases via another service we cannot refund the charges incurred. Accessories sent back from outside the UK have to be returned at the sender's expense. We cannot refund any product that has been used.

Full returns policy
0.000 368 5
  • 78007A.jpg

    Review by: Barbara, of Exeter

    13 October 2021

    Phoebe 8E Black leather 8 in Black leather, 8E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: If there is one criticism. I would like the laces to be more flexible. My arthritic fingers have difficulty tying them.
  • 78007A.jpg

    Review by: Ms Howe

    04 October 2021

    Phoebe 2E Black leather 7 in Black leather, EE fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: They are very comfortable . Long lasting . And they look good
  • 78007A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Hodgson

    16 September 2021

    Phoebe 4E Black leather 8 in Black leather, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 4
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 4
    Customer Comment: Bought for work
    Really comfy
  • 78007G.jpg

    Review by: JH

    11 August 2021

    Phoebe 4E Espresso / seal 7 in Espresso / seal, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Very comfortable shoes. Customer service is excellent.
  • 78007A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Stevenson

    11 August 2021

    Phoebe 2E Black leather 6½ in Black leather, EE fitting

    Quality review score 3
    Fit review score 3
    Wear review score 4
    Value review score 4
    Customer Comment: A nice shoe, a tighter smaller fit fir size 6 1/2 width EE than I expected, and the laces are a bit short. I have worn a size 6 1/2 and width EE for a while, and these certainly are the tightest and smallest fitting. However they do fit me - just - I won't buy them again however. The Padders Galaxy were a better fit all round I’m afraid. These are a decent pair of shoes nonetheless .
  • 78007A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Jeffery

    01 July 2021

    Phoebe 6E Black leather 8 in Black leather, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 3
    Customer Comment: A regular purchase, ideal for my job as a nurse even though a little expensive the support they give is worth paying for
  • 78007A.jpg

    Review by: Ms Cockerill

    18 June 2021

    Phoebe 4E Black leather 8 in Black leather, 4E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: This is the third pair of these shoes I have bought, and I have been very happy wearing them in a job where I had to stand for hours and for walking miles in town. They are comfortable, smart and hard wearing.
  • 78007A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Saunders

    12 June 2021

    Phoebe 6E Black leather 7 in Black leather, 6E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Five Star in every way.
  • 78007A.jpg

    Review by: Miss B

    30 May 2021

    Phoebe 8E Black leather 5 in Black leather, 8E fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: Fantastic fit! Love the extra wide and deep toe box - no other shoe brand fits like these! The leather uppers took a couple of weeks to break in, but now they are very comfortable.

    I have diabetes and wear these with insoles for plantar fasciitis. Very happy customer!
  • 78007A.jpg

    Review by: Mrs Woollett

    27 May 2021

    Phoebe 2E Black leather 7 in Black leather, EE fitting

    Quality review score 5
    Fit review score 5
    Wear review score 5
    Value review score 5
    Customer Comment: As per my recent letter to you, I have bought your shoes and slippers for many years, after recommendation from foot specialist.
    Quality, fit and customer service excellent, and at ninety, I enjoy my daily walks thanks to Phoebe!
    Best wishes, Molly Woollett
Shoe:
PHOEBE
Colour:
Fitting:
Size: